L’Oreal Pure Clay Facial Mask


As we all know Loreal paris is one of best and trusted brand.

They have recently come up with Pure clay facial masks. They selected three pure clays and combine them with red algae extract , known for its brightening properties.

Thoese three maks are :

  1. L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Detox Mask
  2. L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Purity Mask
  3. L’Oreal Paris Pure Clay Glow Mask

All three masks come in 50ml of beautifully packed and designed jar, each costing around Rs.1099 /-

They all available at all leading stores in all over pakistan.

I got mine from Hyperstar , Dolmen Mall karachi.

Out of three this was only one available at store as according to saleswomen others were out of stock, so i picked L’Oreal Pure Clay Glow Mask .


I usually prefer fragrance free products or ones with v lighy scented. But When i opened the jar it had that very light and amazing smell , simply loved it.

When first time i tried it i thought my skin will dry out or break out due to particle size but to my surprise when i started removing it by using circular motions of my fingers my skin turned out to be very clean , smooth and bright without any breakout or drying , instead it felt super moisturised and detoxed.

After few uses my skin actually looks amazingly bright, clean and smooth.

How i use it is simple : I wash my face and dry it , then apply L’Oreal Pure Clay Mask and leave it for drying then usually with my wet fingers i rub in circular motion for few minutes and wash off my face , dry it with soft face towel and apply little amount of moisturizer.

        Believe me it works !! 

This is just perfect for weather like karachi where humidity dull your skin within minutes.

I will soon try their other Clay Masks from same range and update you all here.

Stay tuned for more.

Ps. HAPPY RAMADAN to all those who are Celebrating !!

Much love !

#loreal #claymask #detox #skindetox

Leave a Reply

